Freaky frogs

A few perverted frogs have taken up residence in my bathroom and sit croaking away as I have my evening shower…it’s a little unnerving wondering whether one of these slimy blighters is going to make a leap for my head mid scrub! I even found one having a soak in the bottom of my toilet last night.

See if you can spot 2 of my freaky frogs…

Scroll down

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

The joys of living in the jungle of the tropics!!

Scroll down again….

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

At least they are toilet trained…

2 Comments

  1. Christian said,

    October 2, 2010 at 5:35 pm

    Aaah, they look friendly enough. Nice bathroom as well – my memories of South Asian showers involved more exposed exposed electrical wiring than I’m ordinarily used to. Cool blog – I came in via your guest post on ytravel.

    • misshelen said,

      October 3, 2010 at 1:48 am

      Oh yes, there’s exposed wiring too! Thanks for visiting the blog… Just had a good browse of your site – great photos!


Leave a Reply

